MakuluLinux is a rolling-release, desktop distribution based either on Ubuntu's LTS (long-term support) release or Debian's "Testing" branch. It includes pre-installed multimedia codecs, device drivers and software for everyday use. MakuluLinux comes in four editions: "LinDoz" - featuring the Cinnamon desktop with the user interface customised to resemble that of Microsoft Windows, "Core" - presenting a highly customised Xfce desktop environment, "Flash" - providing a standard Xfce desktop, and finally "Shift" - delivering a pre-configured GNOME desktop environment. Official website
Latest releases
Number Codename Date
2022-06-10 2022-06-12 00:00:00
2022-07-18 Shift U 2022-07-18 00:00:00
2022-08-19 GameR 2022-08-31 00:00:00